Staff

  • Cynthia Burton

    Outreach and Communications Coordinator 1720 East Quad

    734.647.9960 / caburton@umich.edu


  • Logan Corey

    Logan Corey

    Student Affairs Coordinator and Community Building Specialist 1800 East Quad

    iamlogan@umich.edu


  • Lana Kanitz

    Lana Kanitz

    Admissions and Recruitment Coordinator 1800A East Quad

    734.647.4361 / lkanitz@umich.edu


  • Patti Kardia

    Patricia Kardia

    Administrative Manager 1722 East Quad

    734.647.4363 / patmyers@umich.edu


  • Melanie Karner

    Student Administration Associate 1816 East Quad

    734.763.0032 / karnerm@umich.edu


  • vmayeskyprofile

    Vanessa Mayesky

    Prison Creative Arts Project - Assoicate Director 1801 East Quad

    734.647.6771 / vmayesky@umich.edu


  • Cmiddlebrook

    Candice Middlebrook

    Executive Secretary 1720 East Quad

    734.936.1998 / candicem@umich.edu


  • Emily Moore-Marshall

    Emily Moore-Marshall

    Program Assistant, Telling It 1801 East Quad

    734.763.2889 / emarshll@umich.edu


  • Charlie Murphy

    Charlie Murphy

    Curriculum Specialist 1816 East Quad

    734.647.4364 / clmurph@umich.edu


  • Jennifer Myers

    Jennifer Trapp Myers

    RC Associate Director and Director of Academic Services; Lecturer, Psychology 1816A East Quad

    734.647.2745 / jeniferm@umich.edu


  • Teresa Sanchez-Snell

    Teresa Sanchez-Snell

    Lecturer and Spanish Language Internship Program Coordinator B805 East Quad

    734.647.6713 / tssnell@umich.edu