Staff

  • Sari Adelson

    Prison Creative Arts Project - Coordinator of Exhibitions and Development 1801 East Quad

    734.647.7673 / adelsons@umich.edu


  • Max Baumkel

    Student Affairs Program Specialist 1800A East Quad

    734.763.0176 / mrbaum@umich.edu


  • CAB

    Cynthia Burton

    Outreach and Communications Coordinator 1720 East Quad

    734.647.9960 / caburton@umich.edu


  • Angela Dillard

    Angela D. Dillard

    Director, Residential College; Professor, Social Theory and Practice Program; Advisor, Peace and Social Justice minor (Please note: this minor is closed to new students in the 2013/2014 academic year) 1724 East Quad

    734.936.1998 / adillard@umich.edu


  • Elizabeth Gordon Gurfinkel

    Deborah Gordon-Gurfinkel

    Lecturer, Director "Telling It" program 1801 East Quad

    734.763.2889 / dmgordon@umich.edu


  • Lana Kanitz

    Lana Kanitz

    Admissions and Recruitment Coordinator 1800A East Quad

    734.647.4361 / lkanitz@umich.edu


  • Patti Kardia

    Patricia Kardia

    Administrative Manager 1722 East Quad

    734.647.4363 / patmyers@umich.edu


  • Melanie Karner

    Student Administration Associate 1816 East Quad

    734.763.0032 / karnerm@umich.edu


  • Mayesky profile 165

    Vanessa Mayesky

    Prison Creative Arts Project - Linkage Coordinator 1801 East Quad

    734.647.6771 / vmayesky@umich.edu


  • Cmiddlebrook

    Candice Middlebrook

    Executive Secretary 1720 East Quad

    734.936.1998 / candicem@umich.edu


  • Emily Moore-Marshall

    Emily Moore-Marshall

    Program Assistant, Telling It 1801 East Quad

    734.763.2889 / emarshll@umich.edu


  • Charlie Murphy

    Charlie Murphy

    Curriculum Specialist 1816 East Quad

    734.647.4364 / clmurph@umich.edu


  • Jennifer Myers

    Jennifer Trapp Myers

    RC Associate Director and Director of Academic Services; Lecturer, Psychology 1816A East Quad

    734.647.2745 / jeniferm@umich.edu


  • Teresa Sanchez-Snell

    Teresa Sanchez-Snell

    Lecturer and Spanish Language Internship Program Coordinator B805 East Quad

    734.647.6713 / tssnell@umich.edu