• Karima Boukettaya

    4013 MLB

    bkarima@umich.edu


  • Maria Canal

    Maria Canal

    Medieval French

    mncanal@umich.edu


  • Abigail Celis

    Abigail Celis

    Contemporary Francophone African literary and cultural production; exhibiting race and modernity across the Diaspora; theoretical intersections in literary studies and museological studies.

    celisaea@umich.edu


  • Matthieu Dupas

    Matthieu Dupas

    Gender and queer studies, masculinites in 17th century France

    dupas@umich.edu


  • Jocelyn Frelier

    Jocelyn Frelier

    Contemporary, francophone, North-African literature influenced by Post-Colonial Studies, notions of voice, and vision, and non-traditional spaces of women's agency in fiction.

    frelier@umich.edu


  • Benjamin Ireland

    Benjamin Ireland

    The interdisciplines of Asian-Pacific Francophone literature, Comparative Race Studies, and Queer Studies.

    bireland@umich.edu


  • Brylind Lawson

    Brylind Lawson

    4129 MLB

    lawsonb@umich.edu


  • Tom Maranda

    Thomas Maranda

    French and Greek literary exchanges during the Crusades

    tmaranda@umich.edu


  • Helena Skorovsky

    Helena Skorovsky

    Renaissance France

    helenask@umich.edu