French

  • Roger_Butler-Borruat_RLL

    Roger Butler-Borruat

    Lecturer, French 4009 Modern Languages Bldg

    734.647.2373 / rebb@umich.edu


  • Rachael Criso

    Rachael Criso

    Lecturer IV of French 4040 MLB 1275

    Business French, French Summer Internship Program; 20th Century French Literature: WWII Literature, Narratology, Nouveau Roman, Editions de Minuit734.647.9803 / rcriso@umich.edu


  • Thomas Dupuis

    Thomas Dupuis

    Lecturer, French 3017 MLB

    thdupuis@umich.edu


  • Samuel Estier

    Samuel Estier

    Lecturer, French 4311 MLB

    sestier@umich.edu


  • Sabine_Gabaron_RLL

    Sabine Gabaron

    Lecturer IV of French 3307 MLB

    La Bande Dessinée (French Comics), the French medical system, Cross-cultural comparisons, Second language acquisition, Linguistics and phonetics, the use of technology in the classroom734.647.2398 / sgabaron@umich.edu


  • Jennifer_Gordon_RLL

    Jennifer Gordon

    Lecturer, French 4037 MLB

    734.647.2363 / jagordon@umich.edu


  • Maryline_Hartman_RLL

    Maryline Hartman

    Lecturer, French 4039 MLB

    734.647.2363 / hartmama@umich.edu


  • Bethany_Kreps_RLL

    Bethany Kreps

    Lecturer, French 4017 MLB

    734.764.5373 / bkreps@umich.edu


  • Kathleen Meyer

    Kathleen Meyer

    Lecturer IV of French 4028 MLB 1275

    Teaching and coordinating elementary French; The study abroad experience; Identity challenges in France today; Life in France during the Occupation; Second Language Acquisition; Using technology in the classroom734.647.2356 / kemeyer@umich.edu


  • Juliette Moutinou

    Lecturer, Spanish 4007 MLB

    734.647.2372 / juliette@umich.edu


  • Pauline Schnoebelen

    Pauline Schnoebelen

    Lecturer, French 4037 MLB

    pschnoeb@umich.edu


  • Lorrel Sullivan

    Lorrel Sullivan

    Lecturer IV of French 4038 MLB 1275

    734.647.3315 / lorrelsu@umich.edu


  • Helen_Van_Doren_RLL

    Helen Van Doren

    Lecturer, French 3408 MLB 1275

    helenvan@umich.edu


  • Yannick Viers

    Yannick Viers

    Lecturer IV of French 4006 MLB 1275

    734.647.2349 / yannick@umich.edu