Information for Prospective Students Information for First-Year Students Information for Transfer Students Information for International Students Learning Communities, Study Abroad, Theme Semester Calendars Quick Reference Forms Listings Table of Contents SAA Search Feature Academic Advising, Concentration Advising, How-tos, and Degree Requirements Academic Standards Board, Academic Discipline, Petitions, and Appeals SAA Advisors and Support Staff

02-03  LS&A Bulletin

Gayle Morris Sweetland Writing Center (Formerly the English Composition Board)

1139 Angell Hall
435 South State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1003

Professor Ejner J. Jensen (English), Director (ending 12/31/02)

Eliza M. Mosher Distinguished University Professor Martha Vicinus (English/Women's Studies/History), Director (beginning 01/01/03)

Dr. Caroline L. Eisner, Associate Director

Phone: (734) 764-0429

Departmental Information

Fax: (734)

Departmental Faculty List


Undergraduate Courses (by division)

490 Sweetland Writing Center


Not a concentration program

Related Links

English Language and Literature


University of Michigan | College of LS&A | Student Academic Affairs | LS&A Bulletin Index

This page maintained by LS&A Academic Information and Publications, 1228 Angell Hall

Copyright © 2002 The Regents of the University of Michigan,
Ann Arbor, MI 48109 USA +1 734 764-1817

Trademarks of the University of Michigan may not be electronically or otherwise altered or separated from this document or used for any non-University purpose.