Affiliated and Visiting Faculty

  • Paul Bauland

    Peter Bauland

    Affiliated Faculty - English 3180 Angell Hall

    734.764.5277 / pbauland@umich.edu


  • SAC Faculty Tom Benedek

    Tom Benedek

    Gindin Visiting Artist

    734-764-0147 / tbenedek@umich.edu


  • Douglas

    Susan Douglas

    Catherine Neafie Kellogg Professor, Arthur F. Thurnau Professor, Department Chair 5376 North Quad

    734.764.0423 / sdoug@umich.edu


  • Herbert Eagle

    Herbert Eagle

    Associate Professor, Chair Slavic 3014 Modern Languages Building

    734.647.2139 / hjeagle@umich.edu


  • Geoff Eley

    Geoff Eley

    Karl Pohrt Distinguised University Professor of Contemporary History
    1029G Tisch Hall

    734.764.6373 / ghe@umich.edu


  • D Herwitz

    Daniel Herwitz

    Frederick G. L. Huetwell Professor of Comp Lit, Hist of Art, Philosophy and Art & Design

    734.763.2351 / herwitz@umich.edu


  • Barbara Hodgdon

    Adjunct Professor University of Michigan

    734.424.2597 / hodgdonb@umich.edu


  • Tung-Hui Hu

    Tung-Hui Hu

    Assistant Professor

    734.647.6752 / hhui@umich.edu


  • amansda lots

    Amanda Lotz

    Associate Professor 5445 North Quad

    734.615.4036 / lotz@umich.edu


  • SAC Faculty David Marek

    David Marek

    Lecturer I 6417 North Quad

    734-615-4207 / dkmarek@umich.edu


  • Linda Mokdad

    Linda Mokdad

    Visiting Lecturer I 6381 North Quad

    734.936.2917 / lym@umich.edu


  • Punathambekar

    Aswin Punathambekar

    Associate Professor 5427 North Quad

    734.615.0949 / aswinp@umich.edu


  • Sultan Sharrief SAC Fac

    Sultan Sharrief

    Visiting Lecturer I 6431 North Quad

    ssharrie@umich.edu


  • SAC Visiting Fellow Zhuang Su

    Zhuang Su

    Visiting Fellow, 2014-2015 6163 Thayer

    zhuangsu@umich.edu