Affiliated and Visiting Faculty

  • Nilo Couret

    Nilo Couret

    Assistant Professor of Spanish MLB 4214

    ncouret@umich.edu


  • Douglas

    Susan Douglas

    Catherine Neafie Kellogg Professor, Arthur F. Thurnau Professor 5384 North Quad

    734.615.9850 / sdoug@umich.edu


  • Herbert Eagle

    Herbert Eagle

    Associate Professor, Chair Slavic 3014 Modern Languages Building

    734.647.2139 / hjeagle@umich.edu


  • Geoff Eley

    Geoff Eley

    Karl Pohrt Distinguised University Professor of Contemporary History
    1029G Tisch Hall

    734.764.6373 / ghe@umich.edu


  • D Herwitz

    Daniel Herwitz

    Frederick G. L. Huetwell Professor of Comp Lit, Hist of Art, Philosophy and Art & Design

    734.763.2351 / herwitz@umich.edu


  • Tung-Hui Hu

    Tung-Hui Hu

    Assistant Professor

    734.647.6752 / hhui@umich.edu


  • M Lahiri

    Madhumita Lahiri

    Assistant Professor of English Language and Literature, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts

    mlahiri@umich.edu


  • amansda lots

    Amanda Lotz

    Associate Professor 5445 North Quad

    734.615.4036 / lotz@umich.edu


  • A photo of Lisa Nakamura at a lectern

    Lisa Nakamura

    Gwendolyn Calvert Baker Collegiate Professor of American Culture 3735 Haven Hall

    734.615.6472 / lnakamur@umich.edu


  • Punathambekar

    Aswin Punathambekar

    Associate Professor 5427 North Quad

    734.615.0949 / aswinp@umich.edu


  • SAC Visiting Fellow Zhuang Su

    Zhuang Su

    Visiting Fellow, 2014-2015 6163 Thayer

    zhuangsu@umich.edu