MLB, Thayer, North Quad Office

MLB, Thayer, North Quad Office

2004 Modern Languages Building
812 East Washington Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109–1275
Building Link

Services Available: Financial Services, Contract & Grant Services

Units Served: Asian Languages & Cultures, Classical Studies, Comparative Literature, Communication Studies, Departments of Afroamerican and African Studies, English Language Institute, German Languages & Literatures, Institute for the Humanities, Judaic Studies, Kelsey Museum of Archaeology, Linguistics, Near Eastern Studies, Organizational Studies Program, Philosophy, Romance Languages & Literatures, Slavic Languages & Literatures, Sweetland Center for Writing

  • Kim Angelopoulos

    Kim Angelopoulos

    Manager
    MLB/Thayer/North Quad/
    LSA Shared Services Finance Business Office
    2004 MLB

    734.615.8942 / kangelop@umich.edu


  • Kevin Baird

    Financial Specialist
    MLB/Thayer/North Quad/
    LSA Shared Services Finance Business Office
    2002 MLB

    734.764.0826 / kpbaird@umich.edu


  • kristiefaust

    Kristie Faust

    Finance
    MLB/Thayer/North Quad/
    LSA Shared Services Finance Business Office
    2002 MLB

    734.764.0826 / kristieb@umich.edu


  • Christine Hobson

    Finance
    MLB/Thayer/North Quad/
    LSA Shared Services Finance Business Office
    2002 MLB

    734.764.3575 / hobsonc@umich.edu


  • Orlandez Huddleston

    Orlandez Huddleston

    Financial Specialist
    MLB/Thayer/North Quad/
    LSA Shared Services Finance Business Office
    2002 MLB

    734.647.0422 / ohuddles@umich.edu


  • Keaten North

    Keaten North

    Accounting Clerk
    MLB/Thayer/North Quad/
    LSA Shared Services Finance Business Office
    2002 MLB

    734.763.2994 / keaten@umich.edu


  • Tabby 2013

    Tabitha Rohn

    Financial Coordinator
    MLB/Thayer/North Quad/
    LSA Shared Services Finance Business Office
    2002 MLB

    trohn@umich.edu


  • Halley Sissom

    Halley Sissom

    Financial Specialist
    MLB/Thayer/North Quad/
    LSA Shared Services Finance Business Office
    2002 MLB

    734.764.0291 / hsissom@umich.edu


  • Austin Waldo

    Accounting Clerk (TEMP)
    MLB/Thayer/North Quad/
    LSA Shared Services Finance Business Office
    2002 MLB

    waldoah@umich.edu