Tutors & Translators

Bosnia • Croatian • Serbian

Carruthers, Andrea: astiasny@umich.edu
Rajnakova, Elena: lenkar@yahoo.com 
Rosic, Marija**: mrosic@umich.edu  734-572-4258
Stefanova, Ema: emastefanova@cs.com  734-665-7801

Bulgarian

Stefanova, Ema:  emastefanova@cs.com 734-665-7801

Czech/Slovak

Hodkova, Zuzana: zuzanah@umich.edu 734-272-8468
Kovtun, Caroline: ckovtun@umich.edu 
Malachowska-Pasek, Ewa**: ewamm@umich.edu
Rajnakova, Elena: elenkar@yahoo.com
Sabatos, Charles: csabatos@umich.edu

Hungarian

Rosic, Marija**: mrosic@umich.edu  734-572-4258

Macedonian

Stefanova, Ema: emastefanova@cs.com  734-665-7801  

Polish

Greig, Jodi**: jcgreig@umich.edu

Conversation Partners for Students, 609 E. Liberty  734-994-1456

Russian

Barinova, Galina**: Native Speaker, 734-662-6362
Bayeva, Tanya: Native Speaker, tbayeva@umich.edu 732-859-8491  
Belaya, Elena: Native Speaker, elenab@umich.edu
Conversation Partners for Students, 609 E. Liberty, 734-994-1456
Esperon, Heine: heine@babel-linguistics.com  734-995-0373  
Gombert, Sara: saragombert@hotmail.com 734-622-0444
Gorlova, Inna: Native Speaker, igorlova@emich.edu 734-330-0076
Gunigskiy, Seva: seva@umich.edu cell: 734-717-9066; home: 810-750-3584
Makin, Alina**: Native Speaker, resco@umich.edu   
Mann, Stacey: staceymann2013@gmail.com
McCadden, Joseph: 734-434-4547
Meyerovich, Tamara: 734-213-7474
Mirkin, Alex: amirkin@umich.edu  212-365-0887   
Muzelson, Minel: 734-769-8214
Niese, Olga: niese@dellnet.com  734-663-0846  
Rogovyk, Svitlana**:  hm: 248-661-2451  wk: 734-763-5715
Ronen, Irena**: Native Speaker,  734-761-5456 
Sherman, Bella: bellash@umich.edu 734-320-9559
Tsimberov, Sergei: stsimber@umich.edu 734-764-1700
Volkova, Galina: 734-925-2569  
Zakaryan, Annet: annetzakaryan@gmail.com  734-922-2724
Ziembroski, April: aprilalexa@aol.com   734-747-9834

Ukrainian

Rogovyk, Svitlana**: hm: 248-661-2451  wk: 734-763-5715 

 

** denotes Departmental Affiliation