Staff Directory

  • KBerman12

    Kira Berman

    Assistant Director for Education

    734.647.8574 / kiberman@umich.edu


  • Brittany Chunn

    Brittany Burgess

    Student Affairs Program Manager

    734.647.6421 / brchunn@umich.edu


  • Dillenburg

    Eugene Dillenburg

    Assistant Director for Exhibits

    734.647.1382 / dillenbe@umich.edu


  • Amy Harris

    Amy Harris

    Museum Director

    734.763.4191 / aharris@umich.edu


  • John Klausmeyer

    John Klausmeyer

    Exhibit Preparator

    734.647.1383 / jklaus@umich.edu


  • Matt Linke

    Matt Linke

    Planetarium Manager

    734.647.1381 / mlinke@umich.edu


  • MayneWeb

    Marina Mayne

    Office Manager

    734.764.0480 / mmayne@umich.edu


  • Amanda Paige

    Amanda Paige

    Library Outreach Program Manager

    734.615.7116 / apaige@umich.edu


  • Kelly Sullivan

    Kelly Sullivan

    Store Manager / Financial Analyst

    734.647.1371 / kelsul@umich.edu


  • Shannon Szalay

    Shannon Szalay

    Communications Coordinator
    LSA Shared Services
    Events/Communications Team

    734.764.5363 / szalays@umich.edu


  • Nora Webber

    Nora Webber

    Assistant Director for Development

    734.936.5834 / norawe@umich.edu