(Last revision:  April 2015)


The policies described below apply to tenure-track and tenured faculty members of the College of Literature, Science, and the Arts (LSA) who hold full-time appointments at the University.  LSA policies may be elected by LSA faculty rather than the related University policies, which may have narrower applicability.  For clarity, the related University policies are identified below.


Faculty members are encouraged to contact their Divisional Associate Dean with any questions about these policies, including questions of eligibility.

College of Literature, Science & the Arts 500 S. State Street, Ann Arbor, MI  48109-1382 © 2016 Regents of the University of Michigan