Unpublishing Content

The most basic level of removing content from your live site is to unpublish it, which takes the content off your live site. You can do this by either:

1. Clicking the Unpublish icon next to the content item on your ICE site 

OR

1. In the AppConsole, selecting the content item, and clicking on the Unpublish menu item

THEN

2. Click the Unpublish button in the New Job window

Related Articles

Removing Content From ICE

Deleting Content from the CMS

Keywords