New Pop Up Warning Fix

We have received a couple reports this morning that users are seeing this new pop up message that is interfering with their ability to edit content. 

You must check the box in the warning that states: "Always trust content from this publisher" to be able to proceed working with edits. 

We are working with the vendor to secure a fix that will eliminate the pop-up all together and hope to have it in place before the end of today, May17.