Clearing the Delivery Cache

CMS content exists on two separate servers, one is called Management, which is where your ICE or preview content is stored. The other is the Delivery server, which is where your Live content is stored.

The term "clearing the cache" is something you will hear a lot as a CMS editor. 

To push your content immediately onto your live site after you publish it, you must "clear the Delivery Cache" by selecting All Regions from the bottom of the Floatee Menu Box on your Edit site (image below).