Emeriti

  • Eccles

    Jacquelynne Eccles

    Wilbert McKeachie and Paul Pintrich Distinguished University Professor Emerita of Psychology and Education; Professor Emerita of Women's Studies; Research Professor Emerita, RCGD

    jeccles@umich.edu


  • Gurin

    Patricia Gurin

    Nancy Cantor Distinguished Professor Emerita of Psychology and Women's Studies

    pgurin@umich.edu


  • Herrmann

    Anne Herrmann

    Professor Emerita of English and Women's Studies English Lang & Lit 3032 Tisch Hall

    734.764.6330 / anneh@umich.edu


  • Carol F. Karlsen

    Professor Emerita of History and Women's Studies 1029 Tisch Hall

    ckarlsen@umich.edu


  • Leonard

    Joanne Leonard

    Diane M. Kirkpatrick and Griselda Pollack Distinguished University Professor Emerita of Women's Studies and Art

    joannell@umich.edu


  • Lewis

    Edith Lewis

    Associate Professor Emerita of Social Work and Women's Studies 3688 SSWB

    734.763.6257 / edithl@umich.edu


  • sorose.jpg

    Sonya O. Rose

    Professor Emerita of History, Sociology and Women's Studies

    sorose@umich.edu


  • Sarri

    Rosemary Sarri

    Professor Emerita of Social Work and Women's Studies Research Professor Emerita at the Institute for Social Research 4263 Institute for Social Research

    734.763.5611 / rcsarri@umich.edu


  • BIO-Smith-Rosenberg

    Carroll Smith-Rosenberg

    Mary Frances Berry Collegiate Professor Emerita

    csmithro@umich.edu


  • Vicinus

    Martha Vicinus

    Eliza M. Mosher Distinguished University Professor Emerita of English, History and Women's Studies 1111 Angell Hall

    734.936.3144 / vicinus@umich.edu