Faculty

Michael Byers

mbyers@umich.edu
Faculty Profile

Peter Ho Davies

phdavies@umich.edu
Faculty Profile

Nicholas Delbanco

delbanco@umich.edu
Faculty Profile

Tarfia Faizullah

tarfia@umich.edu
Faculty Profile

Lorna Goodison

goodison@umich.edu
Faculty Profile

Linda Gregerson

gregerso@umich.edu
Faculty Profile

A. Van Jordan

avjordan@umich.edu
Faculty Profile

Laura Kasischke

laurakk@umich.edu
Faculty Profile

Khaled Mattawa

kmattawa@umich.edu
Faculty Profile

Eileen Pollack

epollack@umich.edu
Faculty Profile

Kirstin Valdez Quade

kquade@umich.edu
Faculty Profile

Keith Taylor

keitay@umich.edu
Faculty Profile

Douglas Trevor

dtrevor@umich.edu
Faculty Profile