Administrators & Staff

Administration:

Business Hours
Monday – Friday | 8 AM - 5 PM (Fall  & Winter); 8 AM - 4:30 PM (Spring & Summer)

Department Leadership
Office of the Chair
Chair — June Howard | 734.615.6473
Associate Chair — Anthony Mora | 734.763.1460
Director of Graduate Studies — Kristin Hass | 734.647.9533

Ethnic Studies Programs
Interim Director of Asian/Pacific Islander American Studies — Amy Stillman | 734.647.3341
Director of Latina/o Studies — Larry La Fountain-Stokes | 734.647.0913
Director of Native American Studies — Michael Witgen | 734.647.5419 

  • Rylee 2013

    Rylee Doyle

    Work-Study Student Staff 3700 Haven Hall

    734.763.1460 / rcdoyle@umich.edu


  • canvass

    Mary Freiman

    Executive Secretary 3727 Haven Hall

    734.615.6473 / mlfr@umich.edu


  • Judy 2013

    Judith Gray

    Department Manager 3705 Haven Hall (AC)

    734.647.2103 (AC) / judygray@umich.edu


  • Fabia REV 2013

    Fabia Haque

    Work-Study Student Staff 3700 Haven Hall

    734.763.1460 / fabiah@umich.edu


  • Marlene 2013

    Marlene Moore

    Graduate Program Coordinator 3719 Haven Hall

    734.647.9533 / marlenem@umich.edu


  • Tabby 2013

    Tabitha Rohn

    Financial Coordinator 3725 Haven Hall

    734.763.0031 / trohn@umich.edu


  • Hannah Yung

    Hannah Yung

    Meeting & Events Coordinator 3660 Haven Hall

    734.647.9535 / htyung@umich.edu


  • Tammy 2013

    Tammy Zill

    Undergraduate Program Coordinator 3700 Haven Hall

    734.763.1460 / tzill@umich.edu