Post-Docs & Visitors

  • Ansong Pic

    Joseph Ansong

    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    Working with Brian Arbic
    3024 CC Little

    734.647.9391 / jkansong@umich.edu


  • Antonio Arribas

    Antonio Arribas

    Visiting Scholar
    Working with Adam Simon
    4505B C C Little

    arribasa@umich.edu


  • Krishnamoorthy Arumugam

    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    Working with Udo Becker
    3514 CC Little

    734.615.2018 / arumugam@umich.edu


  • John Benedict

    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    Working with Selena Smith
    3514 C C Little

    734.615.2048 / jcbenedi@umich.edu


  • Mac Cathles

    mcathles@umich.edu


  • Anais Ferot

    Anais Ferot

    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    Working with Peter van Keken
    4508 C C Little

    734.936.3851 / aferot@umich.edu


  • Adrian Fiege

    Adrian Fiege

    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    Working with Adam Simon
    4007 C C Little

    734.764.9314 / afiege@umich.edu


  • Thomas Giachetti

    Visiting Scholar
    Working with Peter van Keken
    4534E C C Little

    giachett@umich.edu


  • Jaayke Knipping

    Jaayke Knipping

    Visiting Scholar
    Working with Adam Simon
    4518B CC Little

    jaaykek@umich.edu


  • Scott Miller

    Visiting Scholar
    Working with Nathan Niemi and Marin Clark
    1016 CC Little

    734.764.2466 / srmill@umich.edu


  • Amanda O'Rourke

    Postdoctoral Fellow
    Working with Brian Arbic
    3024 C C Little

    734.763.6859 / orourkea@umich.edu


  • Sierra Petersen

    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    Working with Kacey Lohmann & Chris Poulsen
    2012 C C Little

    734.763.9295 / sierravp@umich.edu


  • Christopher Skinner

    Turner Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    Working with Chris Poulsen
    2012 C C Little

    734.763.9295 / chrisbs@umich.edu


  • Emily Stevenson

    Emily Stevenson

    Turner Postdoctoral Fellow 4007 C C Little

    734.764.9314 / emisstev@umich.edu


  • Aaron Wolf

    Aaron Wolf

    Turner Postdoctoral Fellow
    Working with Becky Lange
    2006 C C Little

    734.647.5704 / aswolf@umich.edu