RSQE

  • Joan Crary

    Joan Crary

    Assistant Research Scientist M113 Lorch Hall

    734.764.3245 / jcrary@umich.edu


  • Gabriel Ehrlich

    Associate Director, RSQE M112 Lorch Hall

    Macroeconomics, Housing Economics, Urban Economics734-764-2567 / gehrlich@umich.edu


  • George Fulton

    George Fulton

    Director, RSQE M119 Lorch Hall

    734.763.9404 / gfulton@umich.edu


  • Matthew Hall

    Graduate Student

    mathall@umich.edu


  • David Hetrick

    David Hetrick

    Research Computer Specialist M116 Lorch Hall

    734.764.2567 / deh@umich.edu


  • Saul Hymans

    Saul Hymans

    Professor Emeritus of Economics M118 Lorch Hall

    Macroeconomics
    Economics
    734.764.6438 / shymans@umich.edu


  • Daniil Manaenkov

    Daniil Manaenkov

    Assistant Research Scientist M115 Lorch Hall

    734.763.2515 / daniil@umich.edu


  • Dimitrije Ruzic

    Graduate Student

    druzic@umich.edu


  • Lai Tutt Profile Picture

    Lai Tutt, CMP

    Meeting & Event Coordinator 238 Lorch Hall

    734-764-2567 / ltutt@umich.edu