Staff

  • Ronda Abrigo

    Executive Secretary to the Chair 208 Lorch Hall

    734.764.8063 / rmabrigo@umich.edu


  • Laura Flak

    PhD Program Coordinator 250 Lorch Hall

    734.764.2360 / laurammi@umich.edu


  • lisakisabeth

    Lisa Kisabeth

    Business Manager West Hall Research Office;274 West Hall

    734-763-9892 / lisakisa@umich.edu


  • Pam MacKintosh

    Pam MacKintosh

    Librarian, Sumner & Laura Foster Library 2178 Shapiro

    734.647.3690 / pmackin@umich.edu


  • Mary Mangum

    Mary Mangum

    Department Administrative Manager 266 Lorch Hall

    734.647.5608 / grantme@umich.edu


  • Olga Mustata

    Undergraduate Program Coordinator On Leave, Returning 8/17/15

    734.763.9242 / omustata@umich.edu


  • Lauren Pulay

    Lauren Pulay

    Student Administration Manager 218 Lorch Hall

    734.615.8372 / lpulay@umich.edu


  • Lisa Rogers

    MAE Program and PhD Placement Coordinator 250 Lorch Hall

    734.647.7257 / lisarog@umich.edu


  • Sam Russell

    Sam Russell

    Service Management & Quality Analyst 6525 Haven Hall

    734-764-6815 / samdruss@umich.edu


  • Birkbeck Sarah

    Economics Office Assistant 250 Lorch Hall

    734.764.2355 / sbirkbec@umich.edu


  • Heather Shen

    Heather Shen

    Department of Economics Social Media Coordinator

    hxshen@umich.edu


  • Lai Tutt Profile Picture

    Lai Tutt, CMP

    Meeting & Event Coordinator 238 Lorch Hall

    734-764-2567 / ltutt@umich.edu


  • Vinnie Vinjimoor

    Administrative Assistant Senior 250 Lorch Hall

    734.764.2356 / vinniev@umich.edu


  • YaYa Ziyou

    Economics Office Assistant 250 Lorch Hall

    734-764-2355 / yayasun@umich.edu