Dean's Office Administration

  • Tom Baird

    Tom Baird

    Assistant Dean for Advancement

    Development, Marketing and Communications
    734-615-6264 / baird@umich.edu


  • Donna Begley

    Donna Begley

    Assistant to the Dean/Administrative Director 2005 LSA - 1382

    734.764.3514 / dbegley@umich.edu


  • Rebecca Brown

    Rebecca Brown

    Chief of Staff 2005 LSA

    734.615.6437 / rlbbrown@umich.edu


  • Elizabeth Cole

    Elizabeth Cole

    Associate Dean for Social Sciences
    Professor, Women's Studies, Psychology, and Afroamerican & African Studies
    2115 LSA - 1382

    Academic Affairs
    Psychology
    Women's Studies
    Department of Afroamerican and African Studies (DAAS)
    Research
    734.647.2115 / ecole@umich.edu


  • Angela Dillard

    Angela D. Dillard

    Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education 2216 LSA - 1382

    African Studies Center (ASC)
    Residential College
    Department of Afroamerican and African Studies (DAAS)
    Undergraduate Education
    734.764.0320 / adillard@umich.edu


  • Marjorie Horton

    Marjorie Horton

    Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education 2226 LSA

    Undergraduate Education
    734.615.1319 / hortonm@umich.edu


  • deanmartin

    Andrew D. Martin

    Dean
    Professor of Political Science and Statistics
    2005 LSA
    734.764.0322

    Political Science
    Statistics
    admart@umich.edu


  • Kayla Niemann

    Kayla Niemann

    Senior Assistant to the Dean 2005 LSA

    734.936.7540 / kaylaa@umich.edu


  • Merlis Nolan

    Merlis Nolan

    Senior Manager Key Administrators

    734-764-3514 / mnolan@umich.edu


  • Esrold Nurse People page

    Esrold Nurse, Ph.D.

    Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education;
    Executive Director of the Newnan LSA Advising Center
    1213 Angell Hall

    Student Academic Affairs
    Newnan LSA Academic Advising Center
    Undergraduate Education
    734.764.7297 / eanurse@umich.edu


  • Jim Penner-Hahn

    James E. Penner-Hahn

    Associate Dean for Budget 2122 LSA

    Budget and Finance
    Chemistry
    Biophysics
    734.647.2224 / jeph@umich.edu


  • Doug Richstone

    Douglas O. Richstone

    Associate Dean for Natural Sciences
    Lawrence H. Aller Collegiate Professor of Astronomy
    2109 LSA

    mira
    Academic Affairs
    Astronomy
    734.647.4212 / dor@umich.edu


  • Steve Schlecht

    Steve Schlecht

    Administrative Director

    Budget and Finance
    734.647.9844 / sjs@umich.edu


  • Jana Miller

    Jana Stewart

    Administrative Assistant 2005 LSA

    (734) 615.8360 / janaemil@umich.edu


  • Evans Young

    Evans Young

    Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education 2222 LSA

    Undergraduate Education
    734.763.0637 / evansy@umich.edu



College of Literature, Science & the Arts 500 S. State Street, Ann Arbor, MI  48109-1382 © 2015 Regents of the University of Michigan