• Ben A 2015

    Ben Anderson

    Employer Development and Outreach Manager
    LSA Internship Program
    2209 LSA

    Development, Marketing and Communications
    Undergraduate Education
    734.764.3085 / bjandrsn@umich.edu


  • rachael c

    Rachael Criso

    Assistant Director
    International Internship Program
    4040 MLB 1275

    Romance Languages and Literatures
    Development, Marketing and Communications
    Undergraduate Education
    734.647.9803 / rcriso@umich.edu


  • Davidson Maggie Profile

    J. Maggie Davidson

    Information and Systems Specialist
    LSA Internship Program
    2209 LSA

    Development, Marketing and Communications
    Undergraduate Education
    734.764.5743 / jmaggie@umich.edu


  • Day Kelly Profile

    Kelly Day

    Program Assistant
    LSA Internship Program
    2209 LSA

    Development, Marketing and Communications
    Undergraduate Education
    734.764.5747 / kellyday@umich.edu


  • Angela Dillard

    Angela D. Dillard

    Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education 2216 LSA - 1382

    African Studies Center (ASC)
    Residential College
    Department of Afroamerican and African Studies (DAAS)
    Undergraduate Education
    734.764.0320 / adillard@umich.edu


  • Michelle Ehlers

    Executive Secretary

    Undergraduate Education
    734.764.0320 / miehlers@umich.edu


  • dougf

    Douglas Fletcher

    Assistant Director
    Scholarship Program
    2248 LSA

    Development, Marketing and Communications
    Undergraduate Education
    734.764.0324 / douglasf@umich.edu


  • Erica Gehringer

    Scholarship Assistant 2215 LSA

    Undergraduate Education
    734-763-9521 / ericageh@umich.edu


  • Cameron Gibelyou

    Coordinator of Teaching, Programming, and Innovation 2217 LSA

    Undergraduate Education
    734.615.8950 / gibelyou@umich.edu


  • Lori Gould

    Lori Gould

    Student Services Coordinator 2242 LSA

    Undergraduate Education
    734.615.9653 / lgould@umich.edu


  • Marjorie Horton

    Marjorie Horton

    Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education 2226 LSA

    Undergraduate Education
    734.615.1319 / hortonm@umich.edu


  • Catherine Mueller

    Chief Administrator 2214 LSA

    Undergraduate Education
    (734) 647-9098 / ccmuelle@umich.edu


  • Esrold Nurse People page

    Esrold Nurse, Ph.D.

    Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education;
    Executive Director of the Newnan LSA Advising Center
    1213 Angell Hall

    Student Academic Affairs
    Newnan LSA Academic Advising Center
    Undergraduate Education
    734.764.7297 / eanurse@umich.edu


  • Elizabeth Pariano

    Elizabeth Pariano

    Associate Director
    LSA Internship Program
    2209 LSA

    Development, Marketing and Communications
    Undergraduate Education
    734.615.3646 / epariano@umich.edu


  • JoAnn Peraino

    JoAnn Peraino

    Curriculum and Enrollment Manager 2242 LSA

    Undergraduate Education
    734.763.7139 / jperaino@umich.edu


  • Susan Perreault

    Susan Perreault

    Director of Student Recruitment 2246 LSA

    Development, Marketing and Communications
    Undergraduate Education
    734.936.7524 / horning@umich.edu


  • Barbara Thomas

    Senior Research Area Specialist 2217 LSA

    Undergraduate Education
    734.936.4925 / bcthomas@umich.edu


  • Katherine Weathers

    Scholarship Coordinator 2215 LSA

    Development, Marketing and Communications
    Undergraduate Education
    734.615.0660 / weatherk@umich.edu


  • Evans Young

    Evans Young

    Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education 2222 LSA

    Undergraduate Education
    734.763.0637 / evansy@umich.edu



College of Literature, Science, and the Arts 500 S. State Street, Ann Arbor, MI  48109-1382 © 2016 Regents of the University of Michigan