Philosophy, Politics, and Economics (PPE) Interdepartmental Steering Committee

2215 Angell Hall | 435 South State Street | (734) 764-6285 (phone) | (734) 763-8071 (fax) | email: |


PPE Interdepartmental Steering Committee

William J. Adams (Professor of Economics and Director of Undergraduate Studies, Department of Economics), Chair (July 1, 2013-June 30, 2014)

Elizabeth Anderson (Professor of Philosophy and Associate Chair of Undergraduate Studies, Department of Philosophy)

Robert Franzese (Professor of Political Science)

Eric Lormand (Associate Professor of Philosophy)


College of Literature, Science, and the Arts 500 S. State Street, Ann Arbor, MI  48109 © 2015 Regents of the University of Michigan