Staff Directory

  • KBerman12

    Kira Berman

    Assistant Director for Education

    734.647.8574 / kiberman@umich.edu


  • Brittany Chunn

    Brittany Burgess

    Student Affairs Program Manager

    734.647.6421 / brchunn@umich.edu


  • Dillenburg

    Eugene Dillenburg

    Assistant Director for Exhibits

    734.647.1382 / dillenbe@umich.edu


  • Tim Donahue

    Tim Donahue

    Exhibits Maintenance Assistant

    734.647.3180 / tdonahue@umich.edu


  • Lynne Friman

    Lynne Friman

    BSB/Museum Project Manager Museum of Natural History

    734.647.3232 / friman@umich.edu


  • Amy Harris

    Amy Harris

    Museum Director

    734.763.4191 / aharris@umich.edu


  • John Klausmeyer

    John Klausmeyer

    Exhibit Preparator

    734.647.1383 / jklaus@umich.edu


  • Matt Linke

    Matt Linke

    Planetarium Manager

    734.647.1381 / mlinke@umich.edu


  • Audra Meyer

    Audra Meyer

    Communications Coordinator 6529 Haven Hall; 1029C Tisch Hall; 4504 Ruthven Museums Building

    734.764.0355 / audrame@umich.edu


  • Kelly Sullivan

    Kelly Sullivan

    Store Manager / Financial Analyst

    734.647.1371 / kelsul@umich.edu


  • Anna Volante

    Anna Volante

    Office Manager

    734.764.0480 / ajvolant@umich.edu


  • Nora Webber

    Nora Webber

    Assistant Director for Development

    734.936.5834 / norawe@umich.edu