Certificate Students

  • Sahin Acikgoz

    Sahin Acikgoz

    Graduate Certificate Student in LGBTQ Studies

    sahin@umich.edu


  • Monique 2014

    Monique Bourdage

    Graduate Certificate Student in Women's Studies 5330 North Quad

    734.764.7394 / bmonique@umich.edu


  • Amy Caldwell

    Graduate Certificate Student in Women's Studies

    caldamyk@umich.edu


  • Lauren Eriks

    Graduate Certificate Student in Women's Studies

    leriks@umich.edu


  • Jocelyn Frelier

    Jocelyn Frelier

    Graduate Certificate Student in Women's Studies

    frelier@umich.edu


  • Camille Horne

    Graduate Certificate Student in Women's Studies

    camillet@umich.edu


  • Michelle Johns

    Graduate Certificate Student in Women's Studies

    johnsmm@umich.edu


  • Jessica Joslin

    Jessica Joslin

    Graduate Certificate Student in Women's Studies

    jyjoslin@umich.edu


  • Nayoung Kim

    Nayoung Kim

    Graduate Certificate Student in Women's Studies

    knayoung@umich.edu


  • Rostom Mesli Website 2012

    Rostom Mesli

    Graduate Certificate Student in Women's Studies

    mesli@umich.edu


  • Morgan Purrier

    Graduate Certificate Student in LGBTQ Studies

    mpurrier@umich.edu


  • Gregory Storms

    Gregory Storms

    Graduate Certificate Student in LGBTQ Studies 101 West Hall

    734.764.7274 / gstorms@umich.edu


  • Ula

    Duygu Ula

    Graduate Certificate Student in LGBTQ Studies

    dula@umich.edu