People

  • ismail_alatas_eihs

    Ismail Alatas

    Graduate Student Research Fellow, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies
    Ph.D. Candidate, Anthropology and History

    ifalatas@umich.edu


  • jonathan_brack_eihs

    Jonathan Brack

    Graduate Student Research Fellow, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies
    Ph.D. Candidate, History

    ybrack@umich.edu


  • Howard Brick

    Howard Brick

    Steering Committee, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies
    Louis Evans Chair in U.S. History
    1725 Haven Hall

    734.763.7861 / hbrick@umich.edu


  • dd_moore_eihs

    Deborah Dash Moore

    Faculty Fellow, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies
    Frederick G.L. Huetwell Professor of History
    1703 Haven Hall/2111 Thayer Bldg.

    734.647.7862 / ddmoore@umich.edu


  • ellen_filor_image

    Ellen Filor

    Visiting Fulbright Scholar

    efilor@umich.edu


  • Dario Gaggio

    Dario Gaggio

    Steering Committee, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies
    Associate Professor
    2765 Haven Hall

    734.763.2297 / dariog@umich.edu


  • Dena Goodman

    Dena Goodman

    Faculty Fellow, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies
    Lila Miller Collegiate Professor of History and Women's Studies
    2144 Lane Hall

    734.647.0771 / goodmand@umich.edu


  • hendrix_komoto_eihs

    Amanda Hendrix-Komoto

    Graduate Student Research Fellow, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies
    Ph.D. Candidate, History

    hendrixa@umich.edu


  • joseph_ho_eihs

    Joseph Ho

    Graduate Student Research Fellow, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies
    Ph.D. Candidate, History

    jwho@umich.edu


  • af_johnson_eihs

    Adam Fulton Johnson

    Graduate Student Liaison, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies
    Ph.D. Student, History

    afjhnsn@umich.edu


  • beatriz_mamigonian

    Beatriz Mamigonian

    Affiliated Scholar, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies
    Professor, History, Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina

    bmamigon@umich.edu


  • austin_mccoy_eihs

    Austin McCoy

    Graduate Student Research Fellow, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies
    Ph.D. Candidate, History

    ausmccoy@umich.edu


  • katya_mishuris_eihs

    Katya Mishuris

    Graduate Student Research Fellow, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies
    Ph.D. Candidate, History

    mishuris@umich.edu


  • pedro_monaville_eihs

    Pedro Monaville

    Postdoctoral Fellow, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies
    Postdoctoral Fellow, History

    pmonavil@umich.edu


  • robert_nelson_eihs

    Robert L. Nelson

    Affiliated Scholar, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies
    Associate Professor, History, University of Windsor

    rlnelson@umich.edu


  • j_neuberger_eihs.jpg

    Joan Neuberger

    Affiliated Scholar, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies
    Professor, History, University of Texas at Austin

    neubergj@umich.edu


  • Greg & Viv

    Gregory Parker

    Program Coordinator, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies 1521 Haven Hall

    734.647.5407 / glparker@umich.edu


  • Tanielian Melanie

    Melanie Schulze Tanielian

    Faculty Fellow, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies
    Assistant Professor of History
    2520 Haven Hall

    meltan@umich.edu


  • paolo_squatriti_eihs

    Paolo Squatriti

    Faculty Fellow, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies
    Associate Professor of Italian
    2727 Haven Hall / 4403 MLB

    734.647.4897 / pasqua@umich.edu


  • marie_stango_eihs

    Marie Stango

    Graduate Student Research Fellow, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies
    Ph.D. Candidate, History

    mstango@umich.edu


  • hitomi_tonomura_web_eihs_new

    Hitomi Tonomura

    Director, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies
    Professor
    1521 Haven Hall

    734.615.7420 / tomitono@umich.edu


  • woodbury_eihs

    Matthew Woodbury

    Graduate Student Research Fellow, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies
    Ph.D. Candidate, History

    mwoodbur@umich.edu