People

Meet the Department of Psychology faculty, staff, and graduate students. Learn about our faculty's research interests. Our staff can answer all of your questions about concentrating, classes, events, and more. 

Administrative Offices

Chair's Office

Jocelyn Anderson jocelynm@umich.edu 734.647.7789
Jennifer Barnett barnettj@umich.edu 734.615.0070
Katie Schmitt katielsc@umich.edu 734.764.4729


Floor Administrators

Linda Anderson lindasa@umich.edu 734.764.6332
Conni Harrigan connih@umich.edu 734.763.1078
Timothy Keeler tpkeller@umich.edu 734.647.3924
Mary Mohrbach mohrbach@umich.edu 734.647.8019
Dianne Shute dshute@umich.edu 734.764.1587


Human Resources

Lisa Boehr boehr@umich.edu 734.647.3887
Jaime Howe jahowe@umich.edu 734.647.3927
Jessica Grden jigrden@umich.edu 734.647.4952


Business Office

Matthew Brott brottm@umich.edu 734.647.7416
Anna Maria Caruso carusoa@umich.edu 734.615.0226
Lori Harris lorimh@umich.edu 734.615.2053
Sherry Mason masonsl@umich.edu 734.615.5954
Jacob Schlag schjacob@umich.edu 734.647.8104
Emily Sejfulla esejfull@umich.edu 734.647.3937
Marianne Tryban matryban@umich.edu 734.615.5975


Facilities

April Pearsall adrildp@umich.edu 734.763.4362
Bakari Wooten bwooten@umich.edu 734.647.8217


Student Academic Affairs

Sheri Circele scircele@umich.edu 734.764.2580
Saroya Cicero saroyaj@umich.edu 734.764.5724
Danielle Joanette dljoanet@umich.edu 734.764.5605
Tina Griffith tinagrif@umich.edu 734.767.3936
Megan Leonard mwolgast@umich.edu 734.763.2131
Miaisha Peoples miaishap@umich.edu 734.764.2580
Jennifer Taylor jliddico@umich.edu 734.647.6243
Brian Wallace bwallace@umich.edu 734.764.9179


East Hall Technology Services Office (EHTS)

EHTS Website  ehts@umich.edu 734.763.0193


Research Technical Services

Marc Bradshaw marcbrad@umich.edu 734.615.5053


Library

Susan Turkel sturkel@umich.edu 734.763.1630